Meet Our Board of Directors

Stephanie White, Chair

Adoption Attorney

swhite@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Gubernatorial Appointment
Term End Date: 12/31/2024

Tori Woods, Vice Chair

Marketing and Outreach Specialist

twoods@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Gubernatorial Appointment
Term End Date: 12/31/2024

Honorable Jennifer J. Frydrychowicz

Circuit Judge

jennifer@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Term End Date: Positional

David Peaden

Executive Director
Home Builders Association of West Florida, Inc.

dpeaden@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Gubernatorial Appointment
Term End Date: 12/31/2024

Professional headshot of Patty Hightower.

Patty Hightower

Escambia County School Board

phightower@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Term End Date: Positional

Commissioner Lumon May

Escambia County Commissioner

lmay@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Term End Date: Positional

Dr. Rex Northup

Retired Pediatrician

rnorthup@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Gubernatorial Appointment
Term End Date: 12/31/2024

Melissa Sidoti

Circuit 1 Community Development Administrator
Florida Department of Children and Families

melissa.sidoti@myflfamilies.com

Term End Date: Positional

Dr. Tim Smith

Escambia County School District Superintendent

tsmith@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Term End Date: Positional

Pastor Lonnie Wesley III

Greater Little Rock Baptist Church

lwesley@escambiachildrenstrust.org

Gubernatorial Appointment
Term End Date: 12/31/2024